Here's a quick guide on how you can delete, order, or even a listing
From the order overview page, you should be able to see the delete button - here's a sample of an order that's in progress
And this is how it should look after (it would also show at what status it's been deleted in)
This now extends to the status up until Delivery Pages Created and Delivered!
Deleting an Order that has already been Paid
If you encounter an order that has been paid for but you still need to delete it, here's how you can do that:
To get started, go to the order and navigate over to the Invoicing section
Once you click on the invoice (whichever has the payment in it) it would redirect you to the invoice page
From here, click on payment history and then proceed to deleting the payment record made
Once you're done, head back over to the order and you may proceed to deleting it
Note: deletion of payment in Spiro will not affect the payment you received in your payment processor
Frequently Asked:
If I delete a listing, would I still be charged?
Yes, every listing generated is considered a valid charge. This would still reflect on your usage.




