There are many emails that the system will send automatically for you based on an event during the order/job process.
You can modify all emails sent inside Spiro. Find your email templates here
(Scroll down the page to view Text Message templates)
Emails
NEW |
|
New Agent Welcome Email | When a new agent registers for an account this is the email the agent will receive |
New Client Detected | When a new client is added to your system the admin will receive this email |
Order Submitted (Auto Scheduling) | New Order Received - When you are using Auto Scheduling |
Order Submitted (Manual Scheduling) | New Order Received - When you are using Manual Scheduling |
|
|
MODIFICATION OF APPOINTMENT |
|
Cancel - Admin Notification | When a client cancels an appointment this is the email that is sent to the admin email address |
Order Canceled | When a client cancels an appointment from the online confirmation page |
Order Canceled by Admin | When an admin cancels an appointment via the reschedule button in the admin panel this is the email the client will receive |
Order Rescheduled (Manual Scheduling) | When an order is rescheduled, this is the email the client will receive |
Order Service Update | When the Services in an order are modified this is the email sent to the photographer notifying them of the changes |
Reschedule - Admin Notification | When there is a reschedule this is the notification the admin email address will receive |
|
|
|
|
MANUAL SCHEDULING ONLY |
|
Order Auto Canceled (Client Notification) | Manual Scheduling Only - If an agent has failed to confirm the appointment before your cut off time this is the email that is sent to the client |
Order Confirmed | Manual Scheduling Only - Once your client confirms an appointment this is the email the agent will receive |
Order Ready to Confirm (Final Reminder - Manual Scheduling) | Manual Scheduling Only - Last Reminder that the client will need to confirm an appointment before it auto cancels |
Order Ready to Confirm (Manual Scheduling) | Manual Scheduling Only - Once you have scheduled an appointment this is the email the agent will receive that will ask them to confirm the appointment |
Order Ready to Confirm Reminder (Manual Scheduling) | Manual Scheduling Only - Reminder to the agent that they need to confirm their appointment |
|
|
DURING THE SHOOT |
|
Office Notification (from Photographer) | When a photographer triggers an office alert in the photographer portal this is the email sent to the admin email account |
|
|
DELIVERY OF MEDIA |
|
Media Ready (Client Delivery Email) | This is the Media Delivery Email template - When you click Deliver on the Property Website Builder |
|
|
INVOICING |
|
Agent Invoice Multiple - Template | Template for invoices where jobs are all in 1 group - many jobs on 1 invoice |
Agent Invoice Single - Template | Template for invoices where jobs are not grouped - 1 job on 1 invoice |
Company Invoice - Template | If you are invoicing a company (company pay) this is the template they will receive |
Invoice Auto Pay Failure | If an agent has enabled auto payment of invoices and the payment fails this is the email that is sent |
Invoice Auto Pay Success | If an agent has auto pay enabled and a payment is successful this is the email that is sent |
|
|
SINGLE PROPERTY WEBSITE POP UPS |
|
Tour Requested | When a viewer of the Property Website uses the lead capture pop up for a tour |
Contact Requested | If a viewer of the Single Property Website submits the form for a tour of the property this is the email that is sent |
|
|
PHOTOGRAPHER RELATED EMAILS |
|
Photographer Invoice Reminder | Reminder Sent to the photographer to double check their charges prior to the invoice being created |
Time Off Clash | When a Photographer has scheduled time off that conflicts with an already scheduled appointment this is the email the admin will receive |
Approval Notification | When Time off is scheduled via Google Cal integration within the next 2 weeks you will receive this email |
VInvoice | Email Sent to the Photographer once their invoice is auto created for the week |
Text Messages (SMS)
Text Message can be modified here
New Order |
|
Getting Ready Guide | Sent to Homeowner Text Message Subscribers upon placing of the order |
Day Before |
|
Day Before - Exact Time Version | Day Before Appointment Reminder for exact time scheduling. Sent to all Text Message SubscribersThis message is skipped if the order was placed today. (Getting Ready Guide message sent in place) |
Day Before - Arrival Window Version | Day Before Appointment Reminder for arrival window scheduling. Sent to all Text Message Subscribers. This message is skipped if the order was placed today. (Getting Ready Guide message sent in place) |
Day of Appointment |
|
Schedule Changed | When there is a schedule change this is sent to the photographer (day of appointment only) |
1 Appointment Prior |
|
Next Client Message | Day of appointment next appointment message. Sent to all Text Message Subscribers. This message is triggered by checking into the previous job on the Photographer portal |
Delivery |
|
Media Delivered | If enabled on the Agent record this message is sent out when you deliver media |
Invoice Payment Reminder | Sent automatically on the 5th unpaid-invoice reminder. See Invoice Schedule & Reminders for details |
Manual Scheduling Only |
|
Ready to Confirm SMS | Message asking agent to confirm appointment date and time |
Ready to Confirm Warning SMS | Message warning agent appointment will auto cancel if not confirmed in time (only if you are using auto cancel non confirmed jobs) |
Appointment Confirmed - Arrival Windows Version | Message when appointment is confirmed (2 hour arrival version) |
Appointment Confirmed - Exact Time Version | Message when appointment is confirmed (exact time version) |
Appointment Schedule Changed | Message when an appointment has been changed |
NOTE
Preview emails are limited to 2 recipients.
Delivery emails are limited to 10 total recipients, including the agent on record for the listing.
If you need to send delivery emails to a larger group, we recommend using a shared inbox or distribution list.
These limits are not configurable.